tacko sunday

here’s a few new photos…luuurrrvvvve my camera phone!!!

my days of three shifts in a row are gone!

my days of three shifts in a row are gone!

my cherry tree

my cherry tree

more cherries!

more cherries!

where in the garden is cleo??

where in the garden is cleo sandiego??

july 2009 in birmingham

july 2009 in birmingham

green, never gonna ripen tomahtoes

green, never gonna ripen tomahtoes

my florentines, yummy!

my florentines, yummy!

my leaving do magic cookies bars...have to substitute digestive biscuits for graham crackers...they work, almost....

my leaving do magic cookies bars...have to substitute digestive biscuits for graham crackers...they work, almost....

3 thoughts on “tacko sunday

  1. lluurve teh pics..very poetic shift clothes.. nice cherry shots..have you ever had fried green tomatoes? reminded me of a childhood dish we used to have …your garden looookkkss hhuuuuuuugggeee!! 🙂 how’s almost married life anyway?? and yes the digestives work fairly well..

Leave a Reply

