back to school

tomorrow i have my first day of post graduate/master’s level lecture….i should have been there today but my job comes first~~

it will be from 9am-5pm?? 8 (ish) hours of listening to one man talk about

Advancing Practice Through Personal and Professionl Development

boooorrrrrriiiiinnngggggg!

to make things worse i have pain in my lower back…..very lower back….as in the tip of my coccyx.

 i’m sure i’ll be fine, i think it’s from too much sitting on my arse playing video games

One thought on “back to school

Leave a Reply

