so many posts, so little time

i have so many potential posts swimming around in my head but not enough time and access to the computer with the pictures…here’s a preview:

  • our trip to northfield, including a sandwich at the clock cafe
  • my first tiramisu
  • the new addition to the family
  • my unchristmas
  • my new hobby, book shopping at charity shops

maybe friday…off to london tomorrow.

oh yeah, a little secret….i worked most of the past two days laying in bed with my laptop…very productive though….

4 thoughts on “so many posts, so little time

Leave a Reply

