4 thoughts on “happy spring!

  1. I don’t like white dishes.. I like all my dushes colorful and not matching,,.. the more primary the better.. or the more latin-y salsa ish.. the livelier.. ya! anyone for TAPAS?? we had a great t ime at Julie’s hen do with tapas and Rose.. feeling melancholy..

  2. I don’t remember having rose with the tapas…lol…oh, you mean Rose, not rose wine! Ya, that was great, too bad the marriage was such a waste of time. 😉

  3. nope not me at all, im feeling pretty sunny and ready for graduation!! I think someone is feeling a little anxious with sour about returning/not returning home….

Leave a Reply

