Turn around and go back

I’m returning to the scene of the crime–so to speak. I have to get on a plane, not happy with my seat in the back, long trip from heathrow, totally wrong time zone…
The good part? I will be home sweet home, cool, handing out gifts like a summer Santa…
I will have limited Internet access-I will be connecting telepathically with other Internet limited people-I think that means phone.

So, anyone who knows my home number in England—give me a ring next week and expect a call from me!!!

One thought on “Turn around and go back

  1. Darn, you’re probably already on your way, but I don’t think I’ve ever had your home phone number. I hope you still have my mobile number.

    Rose, if she’s already gone and you have her phone number (and you actually see this!), could you email me with the number?

Leave a Reply

