filling my fridge

people who don’t move…people who don’t make big transatlantic moves don’t quite understand the concept of “starting over”.

i have the bulk of my possessions waiting to board a vessel somewhere in england-this would include my bed, my 2 childhood dressers, various dressers, bedside tables and shelves-boxes and boxes and BOXES of books, photos, papers, dishes, cutlery, pans, glasses etc….

but now? in my new apartment? i have very little-

i had to buy a toaster and kettle, i have a few borrowed kitchen utensils and dishes but here’s the evolution of my fridge

day 1

day 2today!!!

today!!!

 

2 thoughts on “filling my fridge

Leave a Reply

