to christmas or not to christmas…

It’s that time of year again. I guess for people with kids and big, happy families, Christmas is a no-brainer. But for those of us without young kids, with strained family relationships and several out of town gift recipients…it’s only an option.

Option 1 is to get a (real) tree, all the boxes of ornaments and decorations and start making lists.

Option 2 is to do nothing…buy a few gifts for the people I really do love and pick up some goodies at the last minute.

The thing is that Christmas is time sensitive-December 25th and it takes planning. So it’s crunch time-today is? December 8th?

I figure I have about 24 hours to pick my 2013 option. Stay tuned

Someday I will get organized enough to make this happenthS1Y13PP0

Leave a Reply

