2 thoughts on “somethings missing

  1. I am SO glad you got it off with both your digit and the ring in one piece. I hope you exchange it for the correct size, as it is quite pretty and you should wear it on your finger. Did I understand you correctly? ‘The man’ gave it to you as a gift?!

  2. well, originally I asked for him to get it for me as a favor when he was in new jersey…I even said I would pay him back but then he just kept it and gave it to me at Christmas. The question is whether he has the receipt and/or whether they will exchange it…

Leave a Reply

