women who love their beds

I started a facebook group , a small but dedicated group of female bed lovers.

I am proud to say I returned some love to my bed yesterday by washing all of my bed linens-not just sheets but also the mattress pad and all 4 pillows.
After a really, really crappy slightly hung over day yesterday I slept like a queen (assuming queens sleep well), slept til a very respectable 9am, worked out, had exactly 1.5 cups of coffee, an apple and smoked salmon on a bagel…
Now, I am feeling fan-fucking-tastic!
Not sure if it’s all the wild, weird dreams I had, the endorphins from working out, the intermittent sunshine, my better than average clean house, starting a new semester or what???
good-in-my-hood1

2 thoughts on “women who love their beds

Leave a Reply

