getting back in a routine

So I was sick with a horrendous sore throat for the better part of a week. I am back to about 90% of my former level of energy…no more excuses I need to back in a exercise routine.

My plan is to get on the treadmill tomorrow morning for at least 30 minutes.

I hate to use this cliche but I have been under extreme emotional, physical and mental stress which is likely the source of my temporary set back. I often think it’s a good thing to get sick, be forced to be vulnerable and reflect and readjust priorities.

But now it is time to pick up my big orange belly…..and get back on my fitness track!!!480278_557405947621472_796246510_n

Leave a Reply

