sorry for the service interruption

I read a little internet blurb that the first thing 80% of employers do is google applicants….as someone in the midst of a promotion/job search within my current organization I have to say some of my posts on this blog were not exactly glorifying the image of my employer. Okay, I panicked and went underground temporarily.

Today made me not give a fuck

I attended 2 meetings, one medium level and one high level~ where a full year of my hard work, attention to detail and commitment to infection prevention were on full powerpoint display.

….then I came home to find a check from my lawyer (fail) for the same amount I asked for 23 months ago, before the 30+ doctors appointments and hundreds of hours of exercise.

I have plenty to say and if I don’t get this job….fuck ’em

 

 

One thought on “sorry for the service interruption

Leave a Reply

