Who needs spring?

just an update on Project:Spring/color/hope

After enjoying a nice spring weekend in New York I was devastated to return to Chicago cruel joke of 20F temperatures. Retrieving my car after the airport was quite a cold slap in the face-it was encased in ice and snow. From what people tell me it snowed then got warmer and then the temp nosedived.

Anyway, I have spring in my kitchen and it is blooming deep purple tulips!!

Berwyn-20140313-00144 Berwyn-20140313-00145

One thought on “Who needs spring?

Leave a Reply

