A creepy dream

Last night….I dreamed…quite clearly and vividly….that I cut off….three of my toes…on my left foot.

there was no before or after just me sitting in my living room cutting off my toes with a razor type knife?

I distinctly remember looking at the stumps of the first two, no blood or trauma just a very smooth stump

As I finished the third one, I said to my daughter…this is bleeding a little can you get me a tissue…totally calm.

This dream has haunted me all day. Soooooooo, weird….

2 thoughts on “A creepy dream

Leave a Reply

