road awareness is key

Wise advise from mr smarty pants last week when I had a slow leak in my tire. the implication being I was not careful enough about avoiding potholes in the city of potholes, at the height pothole season. A city that actually maps the potholes.

Aha! but my slow leak was caused by a nail in my tire, completely different animal and repaired Saturday for 20 bucks.

Sunday night on our way to eat, with mr smarty pants at the wheel

we hit a big one…

Chicago-20140330-00160

Short story is

$200 later….

 

Leave a Reply

