There’s a place

somewhere across the pond, a little white house that has the most amazing sunsets

DSCF0823

I’ve been thinking a lot about this little house lately. Now that it is rented and almost all the repairs and renovations are done it is no longer a “problem”. It is for the time being, something that I can enjoy thinking about in terms of its place in my future.

I wonder if I will ever live there again, if it will become an income for me if when I retire or maybe I will sell it and put the proceeds towards that elusive dream I have been chasing my whole life~my til death do us part house.

It occurred to me that I have been paying on this house for nearly ten years, should be well into the principle of the mortgage…with a little effort I could speed that process up a little.

I am a “never say never” kind of person so who knows?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

