new york adventure

I’m really acclimating to New York City, when I lived here we were way out on Long Island with occasional drives into Queens for family torture affairs. Now my son lives just across the river from Manhattan (photos coming)

Today we headed to the city early for breakfast the coffeeshop

and the next stop on our adventure was Fishs Eddy

Stop, go back and click on that link

I bought these for my god daughters egg cup collection

165_0_510266

I like these…!!THUMB_homgbcat

THUMB_partyglasscat

I really like those!! Among a few hundred things they had…

doesn’t that make you wish you had clicked on that link?

The rest of the trip later

 

6 thoughts on “new york adventure

Leave a Reply

