Decision Made

Yep, it’s a done deal. I’ve made my decision about whether to take a job in New York…

I’m trying something different with this big decision~ I’m not telling anyone what I’ve decided for a few days. I’m sitting alone with my choice to see if anything feels wrong, uncomfortable, un-doable etc.

It’s all reversible at least til the end of the week…

So far, so good~some of the things that caused me doubts have lost their anxiety producing qualities.

Who knows? Maybe I will be filled with regret in 6 months but for now it feels good.

Leave a Reply

