180 degree turn

A few months ago I had my nose in books, working long, really long hours and not much else.

images (16)

 

In March something happened, I got screwed yet again. The knife lodged firmly in my back gave me the incentive to complete an application for a job in New York.

Everything else quickly unraveled…

Why finish my MSN if I can get a better job with my BSN?

Why work 9-11 hour days when I can work 7.5?

Spring is here!

Now I am calm and relaxed and….

images (17) images (18) images (19)

 

Leave a Reply

