This rainbow gathering…

I’ve attended 3 of these hippie gathering/festivals now. Once in Tennessee, Montana and Utah. Utah has been the best so far…beautiful site, quiet and inspiring…. of the 8000 people who attend the vast majority are like this guy

There’s lots of

and

I came in at the top as the partner/lover/travel companion of one of the respected musicians.

I struggle with the dogma…love, peace, Om, brother/sister…

My hippie days are over, that was the early 1970’s for me.

I now call myself the unfortunate person who works in a windowless office….that makes a lot of money.

My motivation for attending the gathering besides spending time with a handsome musician is hiking 3 miles  in and out with a 25lb pack at 9500 feet-

I succeeded!!!!

Leave a Reply

