Change of plans

After my treacherous journey yesterday, I was daunted and when my alarm went off this morning for what should have been my day trip upstate I just couldn’t bear getting in my car again.

The good news is I finally broke down and ordered myself an iphone, it was supposed to be delivered Tuesday but I just checked the tracking and it is on the truck for delivery today! Glad I didn’t pay $16.99 for expedited shipping….

Now I will have something to play with over the weekend!!

Leave a Reply

