3 thoughts on “What is she thinking?

  1. My mom is worried because Rose loves getting her face painted and loves the temporary tattoos.. She is convinced she will have oine of these some day!! ooouuuchh!! and cha ching!!! those are expensive and yes.. I think they get morphed after a while and if she gets addicted to tats like most claim they do it becomes a big fight of which stands out most and then you can’t tell what is going on… or maybe that is just me…

  2. obviously I have a tattoo so I can’t be a hypocrite but I can tell you that some 35 years later it ain’t looking so sexy….even IF she has no plans to get pregnant that is going to look nasty in a few years…just sayin’

Leave a Reply

